15 X-rated photos of Edinburgh’s filthiest foodporn
Loudons pancakes

If you’re not feeling hungry already, you will be by the time you finish reading this.

Prepare yourself for 15 of the filthiest, most x-rated foodporn photos Edinburgh has to offer.

This juicy burger at The Whistle Stop Barber Shop

The Whistle Stop Barber Shop, 66-67 South Bridge, EH1 1LS – whistlestopedinburgh.co.uk

These glorious sweet potato tacos at El Cartel

"I hate tacos" said no Juan Ever

A photo posted by @indulgentedinburgh on

El Cartel, 64 Thistle Street, EH2 1EN – elcartelmexicana.co.uk

This gooey grilled cheese sandwich at Cairngorm Coffee Co

Cairngorm Coffee Co, 41a Frederick Street, EH2 1EP – cairngormcoffee.com

This melted chocolate fondue with bitesized brioche at The Huxley

The Huxley, 1-3 Rutland Street, EH1 2AE – thehuxley.co.uk

This perfect poached egg on toast at the Roseleaf

Roseleaf, 23/24 Sandport Place, EH6 6EW – roseleaf.co.uk

These sticky glazed donuts at Deadly Donuts

Sunday fun day! We are open until 5 today. Lovely donuts, bangin' bagels and of course Sunday vibes. 🍩😎🎶

A photo posted by Deadly Donuts (@deadlydonuts) on

Deadly Donuts, 21 Argyle Place, EH9 1JJ – facebook.com/deadlydonuts

These mouthwatering stonebaked pizzas at Dough

Dough, 172 Rose Street, EH2 4BA – dough-pizza.co.uk

These chocolately banana waffles at Coro Chocolate Cafe

Happy international women's day! #edibledinburgh🍴

A photo posted by edibledinburgh🍴 (@edibledinburgh) on

Coro Chocolate Cafe, 5 Howard Street, EH3 5JP – corochocolate.co.uk

This incredible pancake stack at Loudons

Giving haggis a break with American-style pancakes with bacon and maple 👅

A photo posted by Jia Ying Goh (@hidings) on

Loudons Cafe, 94B Fountainbridge, EH3 9QA – loudons-cafe.co.uk

This brilliant bagel at Leo & Ted

Leo & Ted, 36 Leven Street, EH3 9LJ – leoandted.co.uk

This unbelievable chocolate cake at The Haven

The Haven, 9 Anchorfield, EH6 4JG – havencafe.co.uk

This hot and spicy curry at V Deep

V Deep, 60 Henderson Street, EH6 6DE – vdeep.co.uk

These amazing glazed ribs at Frontier

Amazing Ribs at Frontier @frontier_restaurant #frontieredinburgh #americanfood #eatlocal #edinburgh

A photo posted by Katy Thierens (@handbagsforever) on

Frontier, 8 Gillespie Place, EH10 4HS – frontierestaurant.co.uk

This heavenly burger and cheese fries combo at Burger Meats Bun

Burger Meats Bun, 1 Forth Street, EH1 3JX – burger-meats-bun.co.uk

This decadent Nutella calzone at Civerinos

Civerinos, 5 Hunter Square, EH1 1QW – civerinos.com

Like this? Try these:

10 of the hottest curry restaurants in Edinburgh
The craziest food challenges Edinburgh has to offer
10 more of the best burgers in Edinburgh

Main photo: hidings / Instagram